Our programme has been suspended until further notice - meetings and social events. The situation will be reviewed at the end of April

Tuesday 24th March
AGM
Thursday 26th March
AGM Lunch
Tuesday 31st March
Club member - The Father of Railways
Tuesday 7th April
Guest speaker - The Life and Landscapes of Lancelot 'Capability' Brown
Tuesday 14th April
Committee Meeting
Tuesday 21st April
Committee Report
Tuesday 28th April
Guest Speaker - Bowling
Tuesday 5th May
Guest speaker - If You Knows of a Better One
Tuesday 12th May
Club member - Vietnam
Tuesday 19th May
Visit to the Deanery and Cathedral
Tuesday 26th May
St. Ethelbert Lunch
Tuesday 2nd June
Guest speaker - India
Tuesday 9th June
'Free Period' or Guest speaker - Royal Navy Pilot
Tuesday 16th June
Club member - Top Drawer Discussion 2
Tuesday 23rd June
Visit to the Blackfriars Rose Garden and the Coningsby Museum

Dates for your diary:
BBQ/Summer Event Wednesday 15th July, Skittles Evening date to be confirmed, Christmas Lunch Tuesday 8th December, Christmas Mince Pies Tuesday 22nd December.

So Far This Year
In 2020 our speakers’ topics have included Upstairs and Downstairs, Fore and Aft, North to Vancouver, Antarctica, The Local Railway Scene, a club member's cv and The City of Hereford Revealed.


Our Programme
Back to home page