Tuesday 26th November
Guest speaker - Half-timbered Herefordshire
Tuesday 3rd December
Club member - Some Videos
Wednesday 4th December
Christmas lunch.
Tuesday 10th December
Christmas Quiz
Tuesday 17th December
Christmas Mince Pies
Tuesday 24th December
NO MEETING
Tuesday 31st December
President's coffee morning

2020
Tuesday 7th January
Committee Meeting
Tuesday 14th January
Committee Report
Tuesday 21st January
Guest speaker - Upstairs and Downstairs
Tuesday 28th January
Guest speaker - Fore and Aft
Tuesday 4th February
Club member - Railways of USA
Tuesday 11th February
Guest speaker - Antarctica
Tuesday 18th February
Guest speaker - Herefordshire Talking News
Tuesday 25th February
Club member - cv
Tuesday 3rd March
Guest speaker - Vale of Berkley Railway
Tuesday 10th March
Guest speaker - Royal Navy Pilot
Tuesday 17th March
Club member - Churches of the Marches Part 2
Tuesday 24th March
AGM
Wednesday 25th March
AGM Lunch
Tuesday 31st March
Club member - The Father of Railways
Tuesday 7th April
Guest speaker - The Life and Landscapes of Lancelot 'Capability' Brown
Tuesday 14th April
Committee Meeting
Tuesday 21st April
Committee Report
Tuesday 28th April
Guest Speaker - Bowling

2020 Dates for your diary:
St. Ethelbert Celebration Service Tuesday 19th May, St. Ethelbert Celebration Lunch Tuesday 26th May, BBQ/Summer Event date to be confirmed, Skittles Evening date to be confirmed, Christmas Lunch Tuesday 8th December, Christmas Mince Pies Tuesday 22nd December.
Our Programme
Back to home page